Our Mission


To promote business prosperity and a healthy community in Cibola County

by providing information, services and advocacy for its members.

Value Statement

To be recognized as the premier leader in advocating for commerce while

creating an environment in which business, government and community work together to drive economic vitality.

Board of Directors and Staff

Grants/Cibola County Chamber of Commerce

Matt Munson – President
Parkhurst Pharmacy


Heather Porter- Vice President
RE/MAX Elegance


Rosalia Morales – Treasurer
Tom Fitzsimmons State Farm Insurance

Matt Fletcher-Secretary
Fletcher Aero Technologies


Sylvia Anzures-Gonzales – Past President
Cibola Citizen

Pete Perez
Custom Etching


JoAnne Martinez
Homestake Mining Company


Melinda Salazar
Farmers Insurance
Melinda Montano Nieto


Jackie Chavira
Rosie’s Cafe


Joshua Baca
El Cafecito



Les Gaines
Executive Director


Amber Moreno
Administrative Clerk


Monique Gonzales
Administrative Assistant

Fun in Cibola County

New Mexico Mining Museum


Ice Caves and Bandera Volcano